killofilms.blogg.se

Unraid setup docker on cache
Unraid setup docker on cache








unraid setup docker on cache
  1. #UNRAID SETUP DOCKER ON CACHE MANUAL#
  2. #UNRAID SETUP DOCKER ON CACHE PASSWORD#

# Specifies Seafile admin user, default is SEAFILE_ADMIN_PASSWORD=asecret # Specifies Seafile admin password, default is 'asecret'. Should be uncomment and set to your local time zone. TIME_ZONE=Etc/UTC # Optional, default is UTC.

#UNRAID SETUP DOCKER ON CACHE PASSWORD#

DB_ROOT_PASSWD=db_dev # Requested, the value shuold be root's password of MySQL service. opt/seafile-data:/shared # Requested, specifies the path to Seafile data persistent store. # - "443:443" # If https is enabled, cancel the comment. opt/seafile-mysql/db:/var/lib/mysql # Requested, specifies the path to MySQL data persistent store. MYSQL_ROOT_PASSWORD=db_dev # Requested, set the root's password of MySQL service. Can you look at this compose file and tell me what locations would be better or if the ones they provide are good to use? On container updates if I use the locations they provide would they be wiped out? What location would I need to place those files so they are not cleared on container update? The directories appear to be mainly used for Ubuntu or Cent.

#UNRAID SETUP DOCKER ON CACHE MANUAL#

the manual says to use docker compose and they provide a. I'm new to UnRaid and looking for a little help on getting Seafile running on it. I do want to help others build some more custom yml and have fun and learn. Let me know what you think about this solution and if there would be an easier way towards this.

unraid setup docker on cache

With the named volume, I get to use the same mount for other data. I can easily back this up and so it's portable.Īnd next to it I have a docker-compose directory to hold the yml file. My choice is to have a website running Joomla in one directory with the DB next to it. So now I have it working the way I was looking to have it work: Joomla and mySQL linked and working with docker-compose. Is there a way to change "/var/lib/docker/volumes/docker-compose_db-data/_data". "Mountpoint": "/var/lib/docker/volumes/docker-compose_db-data/_data", The problem is that this mounts on the standard location and not to docker volume inspect docker-compose_db-data I make a nice yml to get joomla to run with mysql linked and this does work. Hello, as I am starting to play with docker and docker-compose, I want to ask please, how do I get docker-computer to use /mnt/user/appdata/ for named volumes. You may want to edit your example in case anyone want to use. Docker-compose is available in community applications > nerd packĪnyway adding the below to /boot/config/go will make it permanentĬOMPOSE_VERSION=$(curl -s | grep 'tag_name' | cut -d\" -f4)Ĭurl -L $/docker-compose-`uname -s`-`uname -m` -o /usr/local/bin/docker-compose










Unraid setup docker on cache